Meet the team

Meet the team

Join us for an Hour with the WWO Europe team on Monday, Feb 19th at 4.00 PM (UK) 5.00 PM (CET) 6.00 PM (EET).

During the online meeting you will hear more about who we are and what we do. There will also be time for Q&A.

If you are able to join, please register through the link.

 

Register now

j