Resource Roundup Webinar

Resource Roundup Webinar

A 2-hour webinar on Thursday 27th June 2024 at 2.00pm (UK) 3.00pm (CET) 4.00pm (EET)

A WWO Europe webinar presenting training tools for leaders, teams, and individuals. 

The webinar will include break-out groups focusing on:

  • Trauma
  • Leadership development (coaching & mentoring)
  • Safeguarding
Fill out my online form.
j